Who owns the user accounts in Fleep for Business?

Once an organization is created with Fleep for Business, all Fleep accounts that are added to the organization (including admin accounts) are owned and managed by the organization. When someone is removed from the organization or the organization is deleted, the managed accounts become regular accounts that the end-user owns. 

What does it mean that accounts are owned and managed by the organization?

It means that the organization's administrators can deactivate, delete the managed user accounts, reset their password and remove them from the organization.

06_2017_Admin_panel_-_Accounts.png

How can I get my account back from organizational control?

When any of the organization's admins removes your account from the organization, it will no longer be owned and managed by the organization. If the organization is deleted or the subscription of Fleep for Business cancelled, all of the organization's accounts will also be converted back to regular, non-managed accounts.

Powered by Zendesk