We’re sorry to see you leave... but if you’re really certain that you wish to close your Fleep account, send an email from your primary email address to email@example.com to confirm that you wish for your account to be deleted.
Once we have the email, we’ll erase your account from our databases and send you an email to confirm that this has been done.
If you are a Fleep for Business user, then your organization admins can delete your account from the User accounts list in the Admin panel.
All messages and files posted by the deleted account will remain in Fleep if any other users have access to them. Any messages and files that no other account has access to will be permanently deleted from Fleep servers after 14 days of account deletion, in compliance with EU laws.