Looking for files in a long conversation wastes your life. In Fleep, all photos and documents have a nice clean drawer on the side tab, next to the conversation flow.
File Drawer is the place where all files shared in the conversation are kept. They are stored in the cloud and reachable from every device you have Fleep installed on.
Similar to Pinboards all files are visible to the specific conversation members. Anyone can download the files and delete them if they should wish to do so.
Participants who have been there since the beginning of the conversation can see all the files in the conversation. People who join later will see the files when you've disclosed conversation history to them. If you do not disclose conversation history to new joiners then they will see only the files that were added after they joined the conversation.