Can I delete the history of a conversation?

Yes, it’s possible to delete the history of your conversation by deleting the conversation altogether. However, note that as the conversation history lives in the cloud every member of the conversation at any given time has access to it. If it’s a 1:1 conversation, the history will be still available to the other party of this conversation.

Read more: How to delete a conversation?

Powered by Zendesk