How can I change my email notification preferences?

Fleep email notifications let you know when you have unread messages in Fleep. By default, Fleep sends you an email notification to your primary email address once an hour at most, with a summary of your unread conversations (excluding muted conversations). If you read the new messages within an hour from when they are posted, you will not receive an email notification.

To update your email notification settings, click on your profile in the desktop version and select Preferences from the menu that appears. In the window that appears, you can choose how often you wish to be notified of unread messages in Fleep:

If you made changes to the default settings, hit 'Save', and you're good to go!

 

Powered by Zendesk