If I archive/delete conversations in Fleep, will they get archived/deleted in my email client?

Not yet. Currently, some email clients (e.g. Gmail) do sync the read/unread state from Fleep, but conversations archived/deleted/marked spam in Fleep will not get archived/deleted/marked as spam in your email client.

Powered by Zendesk