How can I leave a team conversation?

In Fleep, all team members belong to all team conversations. So, there is no way to leave a team conversation - except for leaving the team.

Pro tip: if you are a member of a team conversation that is not too relevant for you, muting the conversation may be a good idea.

Powered by Zendesk