How to delete a team conversation?

To delete a team conversation, you need to first remove the team from the conversation. This can be done either from the Members panel inside the conversation:

or from the Manage teams view:

Then, secondly, you can delete the conversation from the left pane with the Delete conversation action:

Powered by Zendesk