FLEEP
Home
Features
Pricing
Downloads
User Stories
Support
LEARN MORE
About
Blog
Help Center
Contact us
Integrations
SUPPORT
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Report Abuse
Press Kit

How to delete a Fleep team?

If you wish to delete a Fleep team, click on your profile in the desktop version and click on Teams:

Now, in the Manage teams view, hover over the name of the team you wish to delete. A trash can icon will appear:

Once you click on the trash icon, you will be prompted to confirm you indeed wish to delete the team. Click 'Delete' if you're certain you wish to delete the team:

Powered by Zendesk