FLEEP
Home
Features
Pricing
Downloads
Blog
LEARN MORE
About
Press Kit
Fleep for Business
Integrations
Contact us
SUPPORT
Help center
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Report Abuse

How does the 30-day free trial of Fleep for business work?

How does the free trial work?

The free trial gives you full access to all the features of Fleep for Business for 30 days:

  • User account management
  • Premium conversations
  • Company name shown in profile
  • Use your company logo in Fleep
  • 100 GB of file storage
  • My tasks
  • Everything in free Fleep
  • Status message (coming soon)

After the 30 days you will need to provide a credit card to continue using the Business features. You can always cancel the trial if you'd like - and if you do nothing, we will automatically move you back to the Free plan at the end of the 30 days, along with all your content. That means you will not lose anything in your setup, besides the features listed above.

How to cancel your trial of Fleep for Business?

If you wish to end your Fleep for Business trial, open the Admin panel on your desktop at fleep.io/admin/profile and click on the Delete organization button there. 

Delete_org.png

Read more: What happens if I delete my organization / cancel my subscription?

Powered by Zendesk