Fleep is a network, so any user that you communicate with can see your profile information.
By default, the following information is visible in your profile: Avatar, Name, Username and (primary) Email address. If you've provided your phone number and if you belong to a Fleep for Business organization, these details will also be shown in your profile. Additionally, your Presence (Last active info in profile) and Status message are shown under your name in the Profile view — if you're using these features.
If you wish, you can hide the following information from your profile by making it private: Organization, Email address, Phone number and Presence.
To make your Organization, Email address and Phone number details private, open your Account settings view on the desktop version of Fleep, and click on the Make private button that appears when you hover over the field:
If you wish to hide your Presence information (the Last active info in your profile, as well as seen-by indicators and the writing indicator in conversations), you can do that from your Account preferences view on the desktop version of Fleep, by un-checking the appropriate checkbox: